Onderwijsteam

groep 1/2d Marianne Kipp m.kipp@wijzer.nu
Carla Phaff c.phaff@wijzer.nu
groep 1/2e Marjolein Breugom m.breugom@wijzer.nu
Carla Phaff c.phaff@wijzer.nu
groep 3d Silvia de Korte s.dekorte@wijzer.nu
Marianne Lucas m.lucas@wijzer.nu
groep 4d Nicole de Groot n.degroot@wijzer.nu
Madeleine Kleinjan n.kleinjan@wijzer.nu
groep 5/6d Ilonka Hoogenbosch h.hoogenbosch@wijzer.nu
Margriet Lepelblad m.lepelblad@wijzer.nu
groep 6/7d Odette van Dijk o.vandijk@wijzer.nu
Barbara Simons b.simons-crijns@wijzer.nu
groep 8d Rob Wijnbergen r.wynbergen@wijzer.nu
Rob Hoogerwerf r.hoogerwerf@wijzer.nu

 

Ondersteuningsteam

Interne begeleiding Hanneke Adema j.adema@wijzer.nu
Silvana Herben s.herben@wijzer.nu
Conciërge Ron van Zanten

 

Managementteam

Directeur Juliët van der Lugt j.vanderlugt@wijzer.nu
Adjunct directeur Silvana Herben (Panta rhei) s.herben@wijzer.nu
Mark Terwiel (Startpunt) m.terwiel@wijzer.nu
Coordinator Onderbouw Petra van Leeuwen p.vanleeuwen@wijzer.nu
Coordinator Middenbouw Joey Kraan j.kraan@wijzer.nu
Coordinator Bovenbouw Claudia Rodrigo c.rodrigo@wijzer.nu